Department of Corrections: Mike Spagat – Edition 2

I’ve just gone through and corrected this post.

The present post is, therefore, a follow up to this earlier one which, weirdly, was about correcting the claim that Keynes had claimed that he always corrected himself when he’s wrong.  It seems that Keynes didn’t actually say this although he did correct himself when wrong.

Anyway, I can’t say that I was jumping up and down with joy when I read the comment from Ben Prytherch and realized that I might be wrong on figure 14a of a paper of Cirillo and Taleb.  But I can honestly say that I’m glad he sent it in because he gave me an instant chance to avoid a dead end and get back on track.

I don’t know when edition 3 will go up.  I’m counting on my readers to get me there as soon as I earn the privilege.

88462092 (1)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

